Events Listing

If you’re not already a member of Shiva Siddhanandas Online Sadhana Community, we invite you to join, this is for Swedish students who are serious about their spiritual evolution and want to be guided by Shiva on a weekly basis. you can find out more by clicking here.

 

Ascension Sadhana Workshops

Join Shiva Siddhananda´s Workshops in Sweden.

Upcoming Workshops

Gothenburg 6-8 August

Stockholm 27-29 August

Malmö 24-26 September

The Sacred Healing Chamber of Light with Shiva Siddhananda

Join Shiva for his monthly webinar workshops Live streaming on zoom.

2 Wednesdays per month

28th July – Isis Initiation – Remember Your Ancient Gifts

Ascension Sadhana Weekly Meditations

Join Shiva´s Sadhana online community zoom meditations. (Swedish)

Wednesdays 06.00 Am 

28th July

4th August

11th August

18th August

25th August

Ascension Sadhana Monthly Webinar

Join Shiva´s Sadhana online community zoom webinars. (Swedish)

Wednesdays 20.30 Pm

4th Augusti

18th Augusti

1st September

15th September

29th September

Full Moon Healing with Shiva Siddhananda

Join Shiva and receive healing on the full moon every month

Upcoming Full Moon Healing

  • July 23, 2021 22:37 EST (July 24, 2021 03:37 UTC)
  • August 22, 2021 08:02 EST (13:02 UTC)
  • September 20, 2021 19:55 EST (September 21, 2021 00:55 UTC)
  • October 20, 2021 10:57 EST (15:57 UTC)
  • November 19, 2021 03:58 EST (8:58 UTC)
  • December 18, 2021 23:36 EST (December 19, 2021 04:36 UTC)